Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lau Kwok

Lau Kwok

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lau Kwok
"Chris very friendly and experienced"
Profile photo of Robin Weber Poole

Robin Weber Poole

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Weber Poole
"Working with Chris was great! He was on top of everything, and kept us updated. I would recommend him and State Farm 😊"
Profile photo of Kerry Corgan

Kerry Corgan

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Corgan
"I just had a great experience with my State Farm Rep, Chris! He walked me through the whole process and was able to assist me with car and homeowners insurance. Chris was very knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. Thank you to Chris and the local New Milford team!"
Profile photo of alexia alves

alexia alves

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alexia alves
"I had a great experience with Miriam and her team. Chris was professional and very knowledgeable, making the process of switching my insurance easy! I highly recommend speaking to him for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Tim Gesualdi

Tim Gesualdi

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Gesualdi
"Chris helped me save a bunch of money on my auto and renters insurance. He made it very easy for me when I switched from my previous insurance. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Nicole Ashley

Nicole Ashley

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Ashley
"I shopped around for pricing and got the best prices from here. Chris was a huge help. Definitely recommend stopping in!"
Profile photo of Janelle H

Janelle H

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle H
"I walked in off the street on a whim and had the pleasure of working with Agent Chris. I received the most professional service from Chris, who was also extremely knowledgeable about the various options available. Chris took the time to build (and bundle) for me a policy that covered every need, and saved me quite a bit of money compared to my previous carrier. Thank you Chris!!!"
Profile photo of Britney Londono

Britney Londono

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Londono
"The best prices and the best service at Miriam Mendez State Farm. Chris and Alana have been nothing but amazing. They are very helpful when it comes to answering my questions and taking my payments. Thank you Alana for the delicious cup of espresso!"
Profile photo of Alex Lopez

Alex Lopez

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Lopez
"She's the best! She got me a way better package deal then i was getting with geico. Highly recommend her for your auto,life and renters/home owners insurance. Thank you Miriam. You the best!"
Profile photo of Fernando Cruz

Fernando Cruz

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Cruz
"Super, a great experience being able to speak with the insurance agent Chris, having called State Farm Mirain Mendez agency was the best decision, thanks."
Profile photo of Marta Andrade

Marta Andrade

November 4, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Marta Andrade
"Trabalho bom"
Profile photo of Jonathan

Jonathan

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan
"Miriam is a talented insurance agent and a delight to work with. She saved me a remarkable amount of premium dollars and provided all the correct coverages for my multiple risks. I highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of joey resto

joey resto

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joey resto
"There weren’t enough stars I could give Miriam! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ She truly gives you an EXPERIENCE when it comes to getting car insurance! Makes you feel like family honestly.. from start to finish she shows that she has your best interest at heart. A professional and a true asset to any company."
Profile photo of Amit Chaddha

Amit Chaddha

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amit Chaddha
"Miriam and her staff are very welcoming when you enter the office, very helpful and knowledgeable. She helped me saved a lot of money. She knows what’s she’s doing and very professional. Very impressed with her work."
Profile photo of Nicky Cang

Nicky Cang

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicky Cang
"Let me tell you Miriam and her team are the best hands down! She knows her business and saved me money. She is patient and makes you feel like Family. I will recommend her for sure!"
Profile photo of Anthony White

Anthony White

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony White
"There are not enough compliments in the world to give to the Staff of this Office! Miriam is the Queen of this Industry! From the first day in her office I mentioned that she had big shoes to fill, as I came from a Long Island office that was always there for me! WellI I can say, Miriam must like shoes because she filled them real quick and continues with the 5 star service to help me! The Staff goes Above and Beyond to assure their customers that they have the best insurance and service in the industry! From the wonderful hospitality to the professionalism, this is the State Farm Agent to have on your side!"
Profile photo of Lex Guzman

Lex Guzman

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lex Guzman
"Service was quick and easy. Very happy with my agent. She the best in Fairfield county"
Profile photo of Briana D.

Briana D.

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Briana D.
"Very clean and cute office! The second I walked in the office, I was immediately greeted by Britney. She was very kind and friendly! She even offered me a cup of yummy espresso! Miriam, my insurance agent, has the patience of an angel! She was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions! If you want to help protect YOU and your family against the risks of everyday life then this is the place to go to! HIGHLY recommend! The world needs more KIND hearted people like Miriam and Britney! Thanks Miriam and staff! FIVE STARS!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hernandez

Jennifer Hernandez

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hernandez
"Miriam is absolutely the best!! She is honest and goes above and beyond for her customers. Highly recommend her."